skip to main content

Pupil Personnel Services

189 Academy Street
Bayport, NY 11705-1799

Fax No. (631) 472-7867

Natalie Doyle - Administrator for Pupil Personnel Services

ndoyle@bbpschools.org (631) 472-7860, Ext. 8040

 



Katy Ann Tirado – Chairperson, Special Education Department K-12

ktirado@bbpschools.org (631) 472-6100, Ext. 8044

 

Samantha Demeusy – Transition Coordinator

sdemeusy@bbpschools.org (631) 472-7860, Ext. 1126



Anessa Koenig – Chairperson, CPSE services, District-wide Psychologist

akoenig@bbpschools.org (631) 472-7860, Ext. 8043



Ron Bard – 504 Coordinator

rbard@bbpschools.org (631) 472-7800, Ext. 5037

 

Wendy Vollmuth - Senior Office Assistant, CSE Secretary

wvollmuth@bbpschools.org (631) 472-7860, Ext. 8041



Deneen Caracost – Secretary, CPSE, Medicaid

dcaracost@bbpschools.org (631) 472-7860, Ext. 8042



Christina Hanson – Senior Account Clerk – Finances

chanson@bbpschools.org (631) 472-7860, Ext. 8045

 

Bayport-Blue Point Eagle