skip to main content

Board of Education Information

**********************************************************************************************************

To access Board of Education Meeting agendas, videos, & minutes,
please visit the Bayport-Blue Point UFSD BoardDocs


*
****************
****************
************************************************************************

 

Please feel free to email the entire Board of Education: boe@bbpschools.org

 


 

 

Michael Miller, 
President
mmiller@bbpschools.org
(Term expires 2023)

Brian Johnson,
Vice President
bjohnson@bbpschools.org     
(Term expires 2025)

   

Adrienne Cirone,
Trustee
acirone@bbpschools.org
(Term expires 2024)

Julia Conlon,
Trustee
jconlon@bbpschools.org
(Term expires 2024)
   

Sandi Kanne,
Trustee
skanne@bbpschools.org
(Term expires 2025)

John Kroog,
Trustee
jkroog@bbpschools.org
(Term expires 2025) 

   
Jessica Pignataro,
Trustee
jpignataro@bbpschools.org
(Term expires 2023)
 
   
Suzanne Bonetti,
District Clerk
sbonetti@bbpschools.org
(631) 472-7860 x8004
 

 

Bayport-Blue Point Eagle